Putting my money (and my resources) where my mouth is…

Getting our business blog going… No time like the present!

From our home ... to yours

I’m doing it… Finally!  Putting my money (resources) where my mouth is.

I have dreamed for many years about starting my own business and selling my wares.

There are so many things I like to do, and for so long I felt that I had to pick just one thing.

I’m here to tell you that I don’t have to pick one thing that I like to do.  I don’t have to focus on ONE type of item to put out there. And neither do you!

Trying out my own home remedies Trying out my own home remedies – facial cloths (wipes) and shampoo for starters.

My husband and I are planning on moving back to Alaska in the next couple of years. Not just anyplace in Alaska, a small village in SE Alaska. A small and remote village of under 500 people. Accessible by boat or small plane.

Income opportunities are limited, as are access…

View original post 268 more words

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

